President

Narayan R Pasari president@bcasonline.org

Vice President

Sunil B. Gabhawalla vp@bcasonline.org

Hon. Joint Secretary

Manish P Sampat js@bcasonline.org
Abhay R. Mehta js1@bcasonline.org

Hon. Treasurer

Suhas S. Paranjpe treasurer@bcasonline.org

Ex-Officio

Chetan M Shah chetanshah@camcs.in
Raman H. Jokhakar ramanj@bdjokhakar.com

Members

Anil D. Doshi addco.anil@gmail.com
Bhavesh P. Gandhi bhavesh@prgandhi.com
Pooja J. Punjabi pooja.punjabi@vistra.com
Mihir C. Sheth mihir.sheth@v3kt.com
Devendra H. Jain dhjainassociates@gmail.com
Rutvik R. Sanghvi rutvik.sanghvi@gmail.com
Samir L. Kapadia sam.client@gmail.com
Mandar U. Telang mandar@gokhalesathe.in
Mayur B. Desai mayurd@kpmg.com
Kinjal M. Shah kinjal@scononline.com
Ganesh Rajgopalan g_rajgopalan@yahoo.com
Chirag H. Doshi chiragdoshi@kjco.net

Site Address & Location

Bombay Chartered Accountants' Society
7, Jolly Bhavan 2, Ground Floor, New Marine Lines, Mumbai - 400020
Join Us: