President

Chetan Shah president@bcasonline.org

Vice President

Narayan R. Pasari vp@bcasonline.org

Hon. Joint Secretary

Suhas S. Paranjpe js1@bcasonline.org
Sunil B. Gabhawalla js@bcasonline.org

Hon. Treasurer

Manish P. Sampat treasurer@bcasonline.org

Ex-Officio

Anil J. Sathe anil@gokhalesathe.in
Raman H. Jokhakar ramanj@bdjokhakar.com

Members

Krishna Kumar S. Jhunjhunwala kk@kkjca.com
Mihir C. Sheth mihir.sheth@v3kt.com
Mukesh G. Trivedi mgt@camukeshtrivedi.com
Samir L. Kapadia sam.client@gmail.com
Sonalee A. Godbole sonalee.patwardhan@mazars.in
Abhay R. Mehta abhaymehta@camcs.in
Anil D. Doshi addco.anil@gmail.com
Bhavesh P. Gandhi bhavesh@prgandhi.com
Rutvik R. Sanghvi rutvik.sanghvi@gmail.com
Mayur B. Desai mayurd@kpmg.com
Kinjal M. Shah kinjal@scononline.com