List of BCAS Holidays for the Year 2020

Date
January - 2020
Title
List of BCAS Holidays for the Year 2020
Details:

List of Holidays for the year 2020
Sr. No. Date Day Festivals
1 26.01.2020 Sunday Republic Day
2 10.03.2020 Tuesday Holi
3 25.03.2020 Wednesday Gudi Padwa  
4 01.05.2020 Friday Maharashtra Day
 5  25.05. 2020 Monday Ramzan Id (Id-ul-Fitr)
6 03.08.2020 Monday Raksha Bandhan
7 12.08. 2020 Wednesday Janmashtami
8 15.08.2020 Saturday Independence Day 
9 22.08.2020 Saturday Ganesh Chaturthi
10 02.10.2020 Friday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
11 25.10.2020 Sunday Dussehra
12 14.11.2020 Saturday Deepavali -  Lakshmi Puja
13 15.11.2020 Sunday Deepavali  (Hindu New Year)
14 16.11.2020 Monday Deepavali  (Bhaubeej)
15 25.12. 2020 Friday Christmas