President


Sunil B. Gabhawalla
president@bcasonline.org

Vice President


Manish P Sampat
vp@bcasonline.org

Hon. Joint Secretary


Abhay R. Mehta
js@bcasonline.org

Mihir C. Sheth
js1@bcasonline.org

Hon. Treasurer


Suhas S. Paranjpe
treasurer@bcasonline.org

Ex-Officio

Narayan R Pasari narayan@mmcsllp.com
Raman H. Jokhakar ramanj@bdjokhakar.com

Members

Shreyas Niranjan Shah ca.shreyas@outlook.com
Bhavesh P. Gandhi bhavesh@prgandhi.com
Pooja J. Punjabi pooja.punjabi@vistra.com
Zubin Framroze Billimoria zubin2712@gmail.com
Rutvik R. Sanghvi rutvik.sanghvi@gmail.com
Samir L. Kapadia sam.client@gmail.com
Mandar U. Telang mandar@gokhalesathe.in
Mayur B. Desai mayurd@kpmg.com
Kinjal M. Shah kinjal@scononline.com
Ganesh Rajgopalan g_rajgopalan@yahoo.com
Chirag H. Doshi chiragdoshi@kjco.net

Site Address & Location

Bombay Chartered Accountants' Society
7, Jolly Bhavan 2, Ground Floor, New Marine Lines, Mumbai - 400020
Join Us: